Contact Us

Our Office

Fibreco Export Inc.
1209 McKeen Avenue
North Vancouver, B.C., Canada
V7P 3H9

Reach Us

Phone: (604) 980-6543
Fax: (604) 984-2593

On Duty Operations Manager – 24 Hours

Phone: (604) 998-4111

Our Office

Fibreco Export Inc.
1209 McKeen Avenue
North Vancouver, B.C., Canada
V7P 3H9

Reach Us

Phone: (604) 980-6543
Fax: (604) 984-2593

On Duty Operations Manager – 24 Hours

Phone: (604) 998-4111

We would be pleased to answer your questions.

You can reach us at:

President & CEOKerry Ligeklige@fibreco.com
ControllerJas Littjlitt@fibreco.com
Logistics ManagerRay Louierlouie@fibreco.com
Maintenance ManagerDan Williamsondwilliamson@fibreco.com
Manager – Inbound OperationsAaron Crawfordacrawford@fibreco.com
Manager – Outbound OperationsHenry Zeahzea@fibreco.com
Project ManagerGlenn Dempstergdempster@fibreco.com

Visit our office

We would be pleased to answer your questions.

You can reach us at:

President & CEOKerry Ligeklige@fibreco.com
ControllerJas Littjlitt@fibreco.com
Logistics ManagerRay Louierlouie@fibreco.com
Maintenance ManagerDan Williamsondwilliamson@fibreco.com
Manager – Inbound OperationsAaron Crawfordacrawford@fibreco.com
Manager – Outbound OperationsHenry Zeahzea@fibreco.com
Project ManagerGlenn Dempstergdempster@fibreco.com

Visit our office